——Volume 6: Knights of Protoss——

Previous Chapter
Next Chapter


Finally, another volume has finished.

Vol. 6 will be the beginning of the good stuff.

Table of Contents

  1. Protoss Maiden
  2. Elder Princess
  3. Lord of Death
  4. Ikebana
  5. Knights of Protoss
  6. Homecoming part 1
  7. Homecoming part 2
  8. Homecoming part 3
  9. Academy Incident
  10. Briefing
  11. Trivia: Prologue of the Chaotic Times
Previous Chapter
Next Chapter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *